Eyes

Write.

Delete.

Write.

Delete.

I have this cycle on repeat.

Because how do I describe something indescribable?

Looking at you is like looking at the sunset on my favorite beach.

But that can’t capture the essence of feelings or emotions.

Looking at you is like hearing a song that moves my soul.

But still you don’t understand…

Looking at you is like looking at my future.

Unclear but free 

Maybe you don’t see me. Maybe you do…

But I’ll always be here looking at you.

Leave a Reply

