Reality

Save me from this life

Save me from the strife

Wash me away

Don’t ask me to stay
I’m not supposed to say that I hate myself

But I hate myself

Who am I 

Why am I here?

My problem is that death doesn’t scare me.

It encourages me.

I’m sorry, you probably think I’m insane.

But really there’s just a lot on my brain that feels like it can’t be tamed.

Wash me away

Please, don’t ask me to stay

Tomorrow is another day, maybe my demons won’t come out to play.

Save me.

Leave a Reply

